Центр программистов баз данных

Center of database programmers

Contact us

Career

The team of young active, if your goal is to find a peaceful quiet place to work without straining – this is definitely not your place. Minimum-management responsibility is shifted as much as possible to the developer, and the control is ensured by observing the timing of the project and plans.

Specialization

The company specializes in developing enterprise data warehousing, providing services for the integration of ERP systems industry. Specialization – finance, banking mandatory reporting standards, IFRS, GAP analysis, the analytical study of business tasks with subsequent automation.

Qualified and competent

Of key importance to the company is the availability of results, everything else we think is a beautiful story about why did not that have nothing to do with delu.Radius focuses solely on integration projects (ETL, ELT, SOA).

On a clear plan Jobs

We have a special culture. We achieve concrete results and do our best to achieve our goals. We work mainly on project management methodology Scrum. We clearly put the emphasis on quality control of the development process.

"Employees of the company Ltd. «Radius» established themselves as professionals in the field of IT. A distinctive feature of the work of Ltd. «Radius» is the high degree of organization and efficiency of employees, willingness to respond quickly to circumstances and delivery requirements of the business unit managers. All works were carried out efficiently and on time."

V. A. GarievDirector of the Competence Centre for banking IT company «I-Teco"

Download References and Certificates

Business-analytics

Produced infrastructure and equipment analysis. Collected information about the data structure and load information and system requirements are assessed as a whole. Also we can create a mobile application for BI.

Writing documentations

Together with customers we develop a plan of actions aimed at optimizing the efficiency office. Accordingly, the documentations drawn up and signed the contract.

Increase efficiency

During the service of client companies will be offered options for improving the infrastructure that will help increase the efficiency of office work and business of our clients.

Security and reliability

The company values the reputation, so we guarantee full confidentiality. For your safety, we will prepare the relevant contract, which will comply with the requirements of Russian Federation and International law.

Contact us

always rapid introduction of advanced technologies

Individual approach to solving the problem.

Our clients

Our contacts

Ltd. "Radius"
Email : hr@radius-etl.ru , sales@radius-etl.ru
Address: Moscow, Mashinostroenia 2-nd st., 17А

Центр программистов баз данных

Центр программистов баз данных

Связаться с нами

Карьера

Коллектив молодой активный, если ваша цель найти спокойное тихое место работать не напрягаясь — это точно не ваше место. Минимум менеджмента-ответственность максимально перекладывается на разработчика, при этом контроль обеспечивается соблюдением сроков проекта и планов.

Специализация

Компания специализируется на разработке корпоративных хранилищ данных, предоставлении сервисов по интеграции промышленных ERP систем. Предметная область — финансы, обязательная банковская отчетность, нормативы, IFRS, GAP анализ, аналитическая проработка бизнес задач с последующей автоматизацией.

Квалифицированы и компетентны

Ключевое значение в компании имеет наличие результата, все остальное мы считаем красивыми историями о том почему не сделано которые не имеют никакого отношения к делу.Радиус специализируется исключительно на интеграционных проектах (ETL, ELT, SOA).

Работа по чёткому плану

У нас особая культура. Мы добиваемся конкретных результатов и делаем все возможное для достижения наших целей. Мы работаем в основном по методологии управления проектами Scrum. Мы чётко делаем акцент на качественном контроле процесса разработки.

"Сотрудники компании ООО «Радиус» зарекомендовали себя как профессионалы в сфере IT. Отличительной чертой работы ООО «Радиус» является оперативность и высокая организованность сотрудников, готовность быстро реагировать на обстоятельства и поступление требований руководителей бизнес подразделений. Все работы были выполнены качественно и в срок."

В. А. ГариевДиректор Центра Компетенции по банковским ИТ компании «Ай-Теко»

Скачать Рекомендации и Сертификаты

Бизнес-аналитика

Производится анализ инфраструктуры и оборудования. Собираются сведения о структуре данных и нагрузках информационной системе и оцениваются требования в целом. Также можно создать мобильное приложение для BI.

Написание документации

Cовместно с клиентом разрабатывается план мероприятий, направленный на оптимизацию работоспособности офиса. Исходя из этого, составляется документация и подписывается договор.

Увеличить эффективность

В процессе обслуживания компаний-клиентов будут предлагаться варианты усовершенствования инфраструктуры, которые помогут увеличить эффективность работы офиса и бизнеса наших клиентов.

Безопасность и надежность

Компания дорожит репутацией, поэтому мы гарантируем полную конфиденциальность. Для вашей безопасности, мы подготовим соответствующий договор, где будут соблюдаться требования российского и международного законодательства.

Связаться с нами

всегда оперативное внедрение передовых технологий

Индивидуальный подход к решению поставленной задачи.

Наши заказчики

Наши контакты

ООО "Радиус"
Email : hr@radius-etl.ru , sales@radius-etl.ru
Адрес: г. Москва, ул. Машиностроения 2-я, 17 ст.1